Application of Countervailing Duty Law to Subsidized Imports from Non-Market Economies


Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Signed by: 

  • John Bryson, Secretary of Commerce
  • Ron Kirk, U.S. Trade Representative


Chairman Max Baucus and Ranking Member Orrin Hatch, Senate Finance Committee and Chairman Dave Camp and Ranking Member Sander Levin, House Ways and Means Committee

Letter or Attachment: 

PDF icon commerce_ustr_011612_1.pdf1005.44 KB
Last updated: 2015-03-26 15:40

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below