DOC Draft Bill to Reauthorize Hydrographic Services Improvement Act of 1998


Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Signed by: 

  • Carlos Gutierrez, Secretary of Commerce


Hill Leadership, Chairman Daniel Inouye and Co-Chairman Ted Stevens of the Senate Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee, and Chairman Nick Rahll, Jr., and Rep. Don Young, House Natural Resources Committee

Letter or Attachment: 

Last updated: 2015-03-26 15:41

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below