H.R. 1908, the "Patent Reform Act of 2007"


Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Signed by: 

  • John J. Sullivan, General Counsel


Chairman Howard Berman and Ranking Member Howard Coble, House Subcommittee on Courts, the Internet and Intellectual Property and Chairman John Conyers and Ranking Member Larmar Smith, House Judiciary Committee

Letter or Attachment: 

PDF icon hr1908may162007.pdf102.54 KB
Last updated: 2015-03-26 15:41

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below