Moratorium on Internet Tax


Thursday, August 2, 2007

Signed by: 

  • Carlos Gutierrez, Secretary of Commerce


House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, John Boehner House Minority Leader, Henry Reid, Senate Majority Leader, Mitch McConenll Senate Minority Leader, with cc's to: Chairman Baucus and Ranking Grassley, Senate Finance Committee; Chairman Inouye and Co-Chair Ted Stevens, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation; Chairman John Conyers and Ranking Lamar Smith, House Judiciary Committee; and Chairman Rangel and Ranking McCrery House Ways and Means Committee

Letter or Attachment: 

PDF icon internettax080207.pdf406.65 KB
Last updated: 2015-03-26 15:41

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below