S. 1142, the "Coastal and Estuarine Land Protectoin Act"


Tuesday, October 2, 2007

Signed by: 

  • John J. Sullivan, General Counsel


Chairman Daniel Inouye and Vice Chairman Ted Stevens, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation, Chair Maria Cantwell and Ranking Member Olympia Snowe, Senate Subcommittee on Oceans, Atmosphere, Fisheries and Coast Guard

Letter or Attachment: 

PDF icon s1142oct207.pdf1.2 MB
Last updated: 2015-03-26 15:41

Bureaus & Offices

Search by organization name or browse the tree below